RSS

Clan Focus: Chelsea-Fc-

25 May

 photo chelsea-fc-logo_zpsbf31bad5.png

Hey guys, -ar- here with a new edition of ” Clan focus”. Today we are taking a look at the current number one clan Chelsea -Fc-. The clan has been in the top spot for almost 3 weeks, and are going strong strong. The current captain and founder rick24 has been a phenomenal clan leader since the clan was founded in August 2009. The two current co captains are redway and helpmjplz. The clan achieved number one on March 30th this year. Over the 5 years since the clan was founded they have won over 31,000 Cup points and currently their rating is at 1485. Their highest ever rating was 1690, which is really impressive with our current clan ranking system. Chelsea has won a bunch of special cups and clan league seasons including: Season 4 Division two champions, Season five 3rd place in division 3. Ireland clan event 2013. Chelsea has been in 8 ” Clan League” seasons. Five seasons in division one and three in division two. At the moment, they are almost 600,000 rank points above the second-placed clan. Chelsea, like any top clan, has an academy as well.

I will be asking some of the Chelsea -Fc- members these questions: Why did you join the clan and who/ what inspired you to do so? How have guys kept the top spot for so long? How is the clan league going since you are in division 1?

Rick24:  Before I had Chelsea I actually already made a clan which was called Deadly Dark Knights. I grown to not really like the name and such so I wanted a fresh start. I was trying to think of a new name for the new clan I was going to make. After some thought I decided to name it Chelsea -Fc – because of my love for the real life EPL team.  I still enjoy cheering for and watching them. When I made the clan it was hard to get players into the clan. I was basically alone in the clan with the occasional user who would join then leave or become really inactive. Then I made a few very good friends and began getting some of them into the clan. This was the beginning of Chelsea -Fc – as we started winning some trophies and started gaining more members as time went on.

I always wanted to create a clan that people would enjoy playing on but would have a competitive atmosphere. I always strived to get this clan in the Top 100 but then we started getting more players and started really pushing and that desire to get 100 became a reality. We wanted more so we went for top 50, then top 10 and then eventually becoming 2nd. We then dropped rank and always hovered around top 15 for several months until a few months ago we really started getting active. And we got our position up.

It was an amazing feat for Chelsea -Fc – to become first place for first time in its clan history. After seeing our best rank of 2nd for so long we really started wondering, could we beat that record? Could we really get number 1 if we tried? That was the beginning of our surge to become number 1 ranked in power soccer. We started playing cups after cups, gaining cup points and trophies day after day. We had members like happy-guy who never slept and just played and played! We also had users on breaks and such during these months so we were able to keep playing and really push for the top 1 spot. I would like to thank an congratulate everyone involved in getting Chelsea -Fc – to top 1 for the first time. The hard work paid off!

Well in the very first season of Clan league we were fortunate to start in Division 1 and play the very first Clan League game in Power Soccer which was Chelsea -Fc – vs ATG. That season was really tough and we ended up getting second last and demoted to division 2.We then spent 3 season in Division 2 and finally on the 3rd season we went undefeated and claimed top spot and a promotion back to Division 1. Since we have made a return to Division 1 we had found it to be both challenging and rewarding. Of course division 1 has some of the best clan of Power Soccer but it is quite rewarding to have our player being given the chance to play against these top users and clans in Division 1. We have done quite well for ourself with our return to Division 1 having our best finish 3rd place and our worst being 5th. We have enjoyed many great wins against great clans like Bharat Legends, Dirty South and more.

Happy-Guy:  I joined Chelsea -Fc – last year near the end of February. I joined the clan because I knew Rick24 for a long time as well as other members such as Redway and Helpmjplz. These guys are fair players as well as active users and are great leaders and friends to me. Which is why I like Chelsea –Fc – so much. 

We play a lot of clan cups every day. We have a lot of members online at different hours so we tend to participate in a lot of 1v1, 2v2 and 3v3 clan cups. We also like playing 5v5 and bigger clan cups if we see that other clans have more players online.

The Clan League is going well; this is our second consecutive season in the first division. Our members enjoy playing in the clan league and find it very fun and competitive. Our mission is to get first place and we will accomplish this goal very soon.

Imbackandreadytofight: When I was realmadridista12, I was playing a match against dasean10 and I lost 2-3. I was level 68 and he was level 84 I remember. He believed I was good and recommended me to the clan. Ever since I stayed in the clan because to me the users make me feel part of a family especially my close friends like helpmjplz, happy-guy, rick24, redway, cristiano_ronaldo_del_ps and of course the man who recommended me dasean10.

Well, I think we have kept top spot for so long because we don’t care about rating, cup points and things like that in our mind. We just go out there in the cups and play our hardest and wish for the best to come. We work well together as a unit in 2v2 3v3 cups and such. Also, super active users like happy-guy, rick24, helpmjplz, and redway keep us there.

In my opinion, I think we are doing alright and I believe that division 1 is the right division for Chelsea -Fc -. We may lose sometimes but we take that as learning experience moving forward. Also, playing strong clans like DS and ATG strengthens us as players whether we win or lose. As far as this season, I think we shall stay in divison 1.

Thanks for reading, I hope that you learned something about the number one clan Chelsea -Fc-. Stay tuned for the next edition of ” Clan Focus”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 25, 2014 in Clan League, Clans

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment