RSS

The new Admins structure in Power Soccer

19 Feb

The Admins Structure A few weeks ago the structure of the admins in Power Soccer went through a big change: there was introduces the new figure of the Master Assistant (MA). A Master Assistant is an experienced Admin who has some special privileges: he can add and remove the game admins. MAs should share their experience with the other admins introducing them in the role. The different roles in the structure are the following: – MA => Master Assistant – CA => Chat admin (his main task is to deal with abuses in the chats) – FA => Forum admin (his main task is to deal with abuses in the forums) – LA => Language admin (his task is to translate the site and the news) How to become an xA If you want to help our community and become a CA or FA please read carefully the requirements to fulfill: * You should be devoted to this site, and to making the community better! If you want to be admin for any other reason than that, then you would not make a very good one; * At least 18 years old (16 if you want to be FA); * Decent English, so we can have a normal conversation; * You need to have full version; * You need to be a mature and patient individual. If you get angry or upset easily, you should not be admin; * You should have possibility to spend at least an hour on average here on Power Soccer. Preferably more than that; * You should have played at least a few hundred games, so you have developed an understanding for the game; * You should be prepared to work as a team, with the other admins, and not only operate on your own; * You should have a very trustworthy character, meaning me or one of the other admins must get to know you a bit before recommending you; * You should have a spotless behavior from the past! If you have cheated or been banned for abusive behavior, making you admin would send the wrong signal to other users. To present as candidate for an admin position – FA, CA – it is required to send an email (10 lines at least) in English to: pf_adminapplication@powerchallenge.com, specifying at least the username, the age, the occupation, the reason why you want do become an admin and the language(s) spoken. Once you sent the application the MAs responsible for your zone will first check if your application is suitable. In case you fulfill the needed requirements they will ask for the opinions of the other admins in the game. In a few days (usually one or 2 weeks) you will receive a message with the result of your application. For the success of your application It is important to show a friendly and mature behavior in the game and to be a very active member of the community. If you are interested in doing some translations and become one of our LA, please don’t hesitate to contact us. Write us an application to: pf_translator@powerchallenge.com. In the title field of your e-mail, please put “translator application LANGUAGE”, with the word language replaced with the language/s you are interested in translating into. In your application, be sure to write a little about yourself; where do you live, what’s your age, how long you have been playing Powerchallenge and why you want to be a translator? What are your interests and what do you do in life? Be sure to write at least 20 lines, and try to have a clear language. It’s important that you know English because that is the language you will be translating from. You should be at least 16 years of age. How to contact the admins If you need to contact one of our admins to report some game abuse you can use the email address: pf_admin@powerchallenge.com In case of emails with enclosed images please save them in JPG format: it will be easier to manage them. I would like to underline that any complain or report related to game abuses should be sent to the admins email address above. Never use the game forums! The 5 strikes system to fight game abuses What happens if you turn abusive in the game? Most of the times an admin will kindly ask you to stop breaking the rules. If you continue you will most likely be applied to the five strike system below. Note that the admins shall have full discretion to address any disciplinary action they feel is appropriate to the offense. That means that you may be directly banned or suspended if they feel that the offense is severe enough. The five strike system First offense: Official Warning Second offense: Short ban Third offense: Semi-Long ban Fourth offense: Long ban Fourth offense: Suspension from the game. Be aware: repeated abuses leads to the suspension from the game. In these cases the account will be definitively lost! by (ita) Hogweed – 09 Dec 07

 
168 Comments

Posted by on February 19, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

168 responses to “The new Admins structure in Power Soccer

  1. steggie

    February 29, 2008 at 14:45

    shame! im under 18 :(

     
  2. futebol2007

    March 1, 2008 at 17:50

    Good article …. I send my application soon …

     
  3. alex_ronaldo_boss

    March 29, 2008 at 17:02

    pliz my admin cheat

     
  4. chechisan

    March 29, 2008 at 17:13

    please leave me to be a chat admin in romania i speak english and i have 12 years old!

     
  5. yo_ronaldo

    March 31, 2008 at 11:03

    please leave me to be a chat admin in romania i speak english and i have 25 years old!

     
    • Adam KOżuch

      March 13, 2011 at 12:04

      banned

       
  6. Fabio Alberto Reis Carvalho

    April 19, 2008 at 13:41

    i want admin please

     
  7. ramon lewin

    April 23, 2008 at 00:14

    i want to become a admin plz

     
  8. engeheiro

    May 7, 2008 at 23:46

     
  9. engeheiro

    May 7, 2008 at 23:47

    chat admin brazil have 25 years old!
    Good article …. I send my application soon …

     
    • ryan

      July 4, 2009 at 13:01

      ur grammer is fully wrong u said i have 25 yrs old which u should say i am 25 yrs old bad grammer shouldnt be a admin

       
  10. engeheiro

    May 8, 2008 at 17:35

    i want admin please

     
  11. iby211

    May 25, 2008 at 18:56

    I am 18 and speak pure and perfect english and hope i get it

     
  12. jhonatas

    June 9, 2008 at 00:58

    I have 21 years and know to say English

     
  13. jhonatas

    June 9, 2008 at 00:59

    I am Brazilian I wanted to be chat admin

     
  14. jhonatas

    June 9, 2008 at 01:01

    I am not brave and am much friend

     
  15. jhonatas

    June 9, 2008 at 01:02

    I wait that voceis they accept of chat admin I promise q to me do not go to repent itself

     
  16. edgar

    June 23, 2008 at 20:37

    my account was stolen

     
  17. edgar

    June 23, 2008 at 20:37

    my account was Stolen

     
  18. edgar

    June 24, 2008 at 01:08

    my account was Stolen my name was em12

     
  19. Luiz Felipe

    June 29, 2008 at 01:01

    Name Luiz Felipe
    years 18
    Idioma Portugues E Ingles

     
  20. Luiz Felipe

    June 29, 2008 at 01:15

    I wish I From Being Admin Why I Love This Game And I Help From The Other users … I User A Good Day All I am Online In Game I MuitoDe be Admin.

    NAME: Luiz Felipe Ferreira Da Silva
    AGE: 18
    LANGUAGES: PORTUGUESE, SPANISH AND ENGLISH.

    Power Soccer
    User Ralucard2
    Nationality: BRAZIL

     
  21. koosha

    July 3, 2008 at 03:42

    HEY! Idid IT

     
  22. Jochanimlow

    July 9, 2008 at 17:45

    1.I`m love game Power Soccer .

    Name
    Nick:Jochanimlow
    Age.19
    Languages:POLISH ,SPANISH AND ENGILSH

    Power Soccer
    Nationaly:Polish

     
  23. Jochanimlow

    July 9, 2008 at 18:46

    I`m love games power soccer.
    I`m from Poland.My name Lukasz Morawicki.I`m 19 years old.Languages in which said spanish,engilsh and polish.

     
  24. JOAQUIN

    July 10, 2008 at 17:31

    y was y acount taken away my accont name was zwestsideblood

     
  25. Jochanimlow

    July 15, 2008 at 20:11

    Hi Admins.I`m love games powersoccer,games is good.I`m from Poland,loves my country.My name is Lukasz Morawicki and 19 years old.
    Languages which said Polish , Spanish and English.

     
  26. Arturo

    July 29, 2008 at 20:16

    Hi,im Arturo ,i’m 18 i have tons of patiens umm i have nver cheated in my life i thnk cheating is a bad thing. My parent’s teacher’s told me that cheating was wrong so that’s why i don’t do that in games in honest i at least spend plaing on power for aproxemetly
    5 hours. I have excellent english even though i im mexican american. :P

    The reson i want to beacome an admin,is because i know i can improve the community of power challnge. I like to help out other people,and well im a straight A+ plus student . My Teachers enjoy me and they say im a good leader and roll model so please let me become and admit

     
  27. efe

    August 9, 2008 at 18:32

    I want to become of my name turk admin
    I want to help you
    Age:18
    LANGUAGES:Turkish, English
    My country: turkey
    rank position: 1745 and 390.
    player name:–kral–efe
    I thank right now
    power soccer

     
  28. blip15_lukasz1997

    August 12, 2008 at 10:37

    My name is:Lukasz Werbowski
    Age:20
    Languages:Polish,English
    Nick:blip15_lukasz1997
    I`m not club members.
    My country:Polish
    I`m likes games powersoccer and games is good

     
  29. Tracy

    August 20, 2008 at 18:51

    ok first of all arturo the person 2 guys ahead of me is not 18 i can tell by the way he is typing and i dont know whos hes trying to prove hes 18.

    Im tracy, i am 19 years old im a freshman at the university of texas.
    I speak english and spanish
    My country is the great USA
    My username is -tmac-
    And i want to become an admin because i want to et rid of all the cheaters i may have a few WO but those are only because of hackers freezing the game.im getting sick and tired of cheaters and i want to help lagger victims.And help the comunity in that way i hate cheating and people who dont paly fair shouldnt be playing this game.

     
  30. angelogsk

    September 9, 2008 at 20:53

    Hello I am 19-year-old Angelo Leandro Peña Licon of age, live in Valencia – Venezuela and am a merchant.

     
  31. oscar

    September 12, 2008 at 02:25

    im mexican
    i live in da united states and i like power soccer

     
  32. oscar

    September 12, 2008 at 05:15

    powersoccer is a bom…
    like the first time i played it it was boring then the new version and i liked it alot plus i have tons of patients when people start making fun of you

     
  33. Blip15_lukasz1997

    September 12, 2008 at 20:29

    Hi Admins.
    I’m from Poland(i’m loves my country).
    My name is Łukasz Werbowski, and 20 years old.
    My nick Blip15_lukasz1997(1997 my lucky number).
    Name Team –X. Shãdöw .X–Éüröpé
    Language which said:Polish,English
    My e-mail is annamorawa@nesotrada.pl

    Forum Admin

     
  34. manuel

    September 13, 2008 at 14:20

    hi admin,
    my name is manuel tamburri.
    my nick is rey21
    i speak engish and italian

     
  35. angelogsk

    September 15, 2008 at 03:58

    Hello I am 19-year-old Angelo Leandro Peña Licon of age, live in Valencia – Venezuela and am a merchant. my e-mail is elprank_1422@hotmail.com

     
  36. angelogsk

    September 15, 2008 at 23:03

    Hello I am called I am of venezuela have 19 years my name he is angelo leandro rock licon I am of velancia venezuela tranajo in one to shop of clothes and it wanted to be an admin I wait algun day to achieve to be admin well this it is everything what queria to say luck

     
  37. angelogsk

    September 15, 2008 at 23:43

    Admin already I am 3 months old and a half playing mas of 100 played games I do not have ban and of verda want to be an admin and re of very great help and simpre am connected by me to the game by day(in the daytime) and in the night thank you very much for his(her,your) attention

     
  38. daniela manuela

    September 16, 2008 at 07:24

    Hi,im Arturo ,i’m 18 i have tons of patiens umm i have nver cheated in my life i thnk cheating is a bad thing. Hi, im Daniela, soy tengo 18 toneladas de pacientes umm i nver han engañado en mi vida i thnk trampa es una mala cosa. My parent’s teacher’s told me that cheating was wrong so that’s why i don’t do that in games in honest i at least spend plaing on power for aproxemetly Mi padre el maestro de la me dijo que estaba mal hacer trampa de manera que la razón por la que no lo hace en juegos que en honesta i, al menos, gastar plaing en el poder por aproxemetly
    5 hours. 5 horas. I have excellent english even though i im mexican american. Tengo excelente a pesar de Inglés i im méxico-americanos.

    The reson i want to beacome an admin,is because i know i can improve the community of power challnge. El reson i want a beacome un administrador, es porque sé que puedo mejorar la comunidad de poder challnge. I like to help out other people,and well im a straight A+ plus student . Me gusta ayudar a otras personas, y así im recta A + plus estudiante. My Teachers enjoy me and they say im a good leader and roll model so please let me become and admit Mis profesores disfrutar de mí y ellos dicen im un buen líder y modelo de rollo así que por favor quisiera ser y admitir

     
  39. Blip15_lukasz1997

    September 20, 2008 at 18:51

    I want to be admins. I don’t have any bans for swearing, threating
    or cheating.I had my last ban a week ago for quitting a game.
    I speak polish, english and russian.I’m 20 yeras old.
    I like football and I work in a bank.My name is :Łukasz Werbowski

     
  40. ilias25

    September 23, 2008 at 15:43

    hi i want to be a admin because i dont like see some who play cleaver theft the other people .onether reason ise that me like very much the football and my like very much that game i want to be an admin.i will not say lies ok i have gote some bans and i was to the black list but i realy i have change and i want one second oportounite. my name is ilias karas and i am 23 years old.i hope to answer me soon.thank you for your time.

     
  41. theking16060

    October 9, 2008 at 05:32

    i wanted to be admin instead they suspended me, how great is that?

     
  42. edgar miguel

    October 13, 2008 at 04:31

    i want to be a admin beacause i want to help pepole when they need help.i want to be a admin beacause i see a lot of pepole saying bad things to other guys i do say stop guys and they just tell me bad things too so i just want to make sure pepole are nice and play good and not talking bad things! i login on power soccer every day i be in power soccer for like 7 hours so i do want to be a admin to take care of pepole that need help or something you know when new pepole are new i want to help them so thats why i want to be a admin to help pepole and make them say nice things!

     
  43. ilias25

    October 13, 2008 at 11:55

    hi i have pay for the league and i have take ban until 11/11/08 i want to play the league and after give me the ban.12 had left at the league please let me play only the league.i will wait for answer reasently.

     
  44. abercrombie_ny93

    October 18, 2008 at 22:26

    my account was stolen his name is 0omarion and mine is abercrombie_ny93

     
  45. abercrombie_ny93

    October 18, 2008 at 22:27

    please help!!

     
  46. abercrombie_ny93

    October 18, 2008 at 22:30

    i my name is arturo.And i want to become a chat admin.I see that some people cheat and i want to put a stop to that,so please choose me my last ban was 3 mothns ago.I have no bans for threating,cheating,and awearing

    p.s please choose me il make power challenge a better place

     
  47. jere5

    November 3, 2008 at 11:54

    How it is to become administrator please I understand English well send me a message denizli20-68@hotmail.fr

     
  48. juan rangel

    November 8, 2008 at 17:41

    name:juan last:rangel years:18 languages :spanish,english,and a little of brazilian and i little of portugues username:rangel1995 i woul like to be a admins because i woul like to help people whit problems that they have in this game in my school i took diffrent class to larn alomst all languages in this game to be a admins and i woul do my best to help people and to bring more people to this game. thx =):ps this is my email rangel_fut_16@hotmail.com new email.

     
  49. Diego Rodrigues

    November 8, 2008 at 19:43

    name/nome: Diego Rodrigues Albuquerque
    Years/Idade/Edade: 18
    línguas/languages: Português, Spanish, English
    Nivel/Level: 50
    Country/País: Brazil/Brasil

    Thanks.

     
  50. Nick Gomes Filgueira

    November 20, 2008 at 09:50

    gostaria de ser admin
    sei falar Ingles,espanhol e portugues
    Motivos que queira mim fazer admin
    brazil esta precisando de mais admins
    brazil so tem admin de chat, e eu não quero ser de chat

    Meu Nome é Nick
    Tenho 19 Anos
    e é isso ai flw

     
  51. Nick

    November 20, 2008 at 10:07

    Sorry I am still at lvl 20 and
    I count so that could be admin in lvl 45 when I’m in lvl 45
    I make another proposal
    bye

     
  52. my user is flamengo my name tiago

    November 20, 2008 at 16:29

    I want to be because the admin Brazil this needing admins
    REASONS THAT MAKES ME WANT BE ADMIN
    1-Game 5 hours per day

    2-I speak 4 languages

    3-I want to help soccer power to cheat the ban that ESSI this game full of cheats

    4-have time for usuficiente be watching the halls of games

    5-I can help the soccer power

    My name is Tiago Pereira gragory Quelton
    I have 19 years
    and I Brazileiro

     
  53. Lukasz

    November 25, 2008 at 14:02

    I’m Lukasz Werbowski and from Poland.
    Which said languages:Polish,English and Russian
    My interested is:football and cars.My nick is Blip15_lukasz1997.I’m life in Majdanek.I’m good player in Power Soccer and likes game Power Soccer.

     
  54. fabricio

    December 6, 2008 at 03:59

    Hi I wanted to be a chat administrator for help outrso chat with poblemas so that esintem in the gambling rooms in another part I want to help people do just fine playing without lag or talk bad words in the game you avoid being pinido.
    why this game and you have fun you do not get you talking palavões be punished then I do speak English and other languages.
    so we put order in that game for this game is the best of all bad words there is no avoiding that the administrators are going to get it and you ca more if we need it

     
  55. fabricio rodrigo junior

    December 8, 2008 at 02:50

    Hi I wanted to be a chat administrator for help outrso chat with poblemas so that esintem in the gambling rooms in another part I want to help people do just fine playing without lag or talk bad words in the game you avoid being pinido.
    why this game and you have fun you do not get you talking palavões be punished then I do speak English and other languages.
    so we put order in that game for this game is the best of all bad words there is no avoiding that the administrators are going to get it and you ca more if we need it

     
  56. mAtheus Eduardo Cariati

    December 8, 2008 at 02:51

    Hi I wanted to be a chat administrator for help outrso chat with poblemas so that esintem in the gambling rooms in another part I want to help people do just fine playing without lag or talk bad words in the game you avoid being pinido.
    why this game and you have fun you do not get you talking palavões be punished then I do speak English and other languages.
    so we put order in that game for this game is the best of all bad words there is no avoiding that the administrators are going to get it and you ca more if we need it

     
  57. fabricio gervasio da sialva

    December 15, 2008 at 08:06

    so we put order in that game for this game is the best of all bad words there is no avoiding that the administrators are going to get it and you ca more if we need it
    Hi I wanted to be a chat administrator for help outrso chat with poblemas so that esintem in the gambling rooms in another part I want to help people do just fine playing without lag or talk bad words in the game you avoid being pinido.
    why this game and you have fun you do not get you talking palavões be punished then I do speak English and other languages.

     
  58. fabricio jorge nascimento

    December 15, 2008 at 08:31

    Hi I wanted to be a chat administrator for help outrso chat with poblemas so that esintem in the gambling rooms in another part I want to help people do just fine playing without lag or talk bad words in the game you avoid being pinido.
    why this game and you have fun you do not get you talking palavões be punished then I do speak English and other languages.I wanted to be a chat administrardo for putting power soccer in order to get people talking not use many words or pra lag not be banned from soccer power for a few hours or whenever there would diminish the fighting and would be better for a game with respect perhaps the best the world

     
  59. fabricio jorge nascimento

    December 15, 2008 at 08:32

    The Admins Structure A few weeks ago the structure of the admins in Power Soccer went through a big change: there was introduces the new figure of the Master Assistant (MA). A Master Assistant is an experienced Admin who has some special privileges: he can add and remove the game admins. MAs should share their experience with the other admins introducing them in the role. The different roles in the structure are the following: – MA => Master Assistant – CA => Chat admin (his main task is to deal with abuses in the chats) – FA => Forum admin (his main task is to deal with abuses in the forums) – LA => Language admin (his task is to translate the site and the news) How to become an xA If you want to help our community and become a CA or FA please read carefully the requirements to fulfill: * You should be devoted to this site, and to making the community better! If you want to be admin for any other reason than that, then you would not make a very good one; * At least 18 years old (16 if you want to be FA); * Decent English, so we can have a normal conversation; * You need to have full version; * You need to be a mature and patient individual. If you get angry or upset easily, you should not be admin; * You should have possibility to spend at least an hour on average here on Power Soccer. Preferably more than that; * You should have played at least a few hundred games, so you have developed an understanding for the game; * You should be prepared to work as a team, with the other admins, and not only operate on your own; * You should have a very trustworthy character, meaning me or one of the other admins must get to know you a bit before recommending you; * You should have a spotless behavior from the past! If you have cheated or been banned for abusive behavior, making you admin would send the wrong signal to other users. To present as candidate for an admin position – FA, CA – it is required to send an email (10 lines at least) in English to: pf_adminapplication@powerchallenge.com, specifying at least the username, the age, the occupation, the reason why you want do become an admin and the language(s) spoken. Once you sent the application the MAs responsible for your zone will first check if your application is suitable. In case you fulfill the needed requirements they will ask for the opinions of the other admins in the game. In a few days (usually one or 2 weeks) you will receive a message with the result of your application. For the success of your application It is important to show a friendly and mature behavior in the game and to be a very active member of the community. If you are interested in doing some translations and become one of our LA, please don’t hesitate to contact us. Write us an application to: pf_translator@powerchallenge.com. In the title field of your e-mail, please put “translator application LANGUAGE”, with the word language replaced with the language/s you are interested in translating into. In your application, be sure to write a little about yourself; where do you live, what’s your age, how long you have been playing Powerchallenge and why you want to be a translator? What are your interests and what do you do in life? Be sure to write at least 20 lines, and try to have a clear language. It’s important that you know English because that is the language you will be translating from. You should be at least 16 years of age. How to contact the admins If you need to contact one of our admins to report some game abuse you can use the email address: pf_admin@powerchallenge.com In case of emails with enclosed images please save them in JPG format: it will be easier to manage them. I would like to underline that any complain or report related to game abuses should be sent to the admins email address above. Never use the game forums! The 5 strikes system to fight game abuses What happens if you turn abusive in the game? Most of the times an admin will kindly ask you to stop breaking the rules. If you continue you will most likely be applied to the five strike system below. Note that the admins shall have full discretion to address any disciplinary action they feel is appropriate to the offense. That means that you may be directly banned or suspended if they feel that the offense is severe enough. The five strike system First offense: Official Warning Second offense: Short ban Third offense: Semi-Long ban Fourth offense: Long ban Fourth offense: Suspension from the game. Be aware: repeated abuses leads to the suspension from the game. In these cases the account will be definitively lost! by (ita) Hogweed – 09 Dec 07

    Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)

    * Hogweed – Secret Power Soccer Hero
    * Flishface….
    * Tim the Corsair’s Guide to Being an Admin – Feature
    * Notice

    Filed under: news | Tagged: news
    « Important! use Bug Report when reporting bugs! Defender AI tweaked »

     
  60. Ionascu Roberto Floremtin

    December 18, 2008 at 13:59

    Cele mai importante lucruri in opinia mea sunt: Sa nu trisezi, sa nu folosesti buguri stupide pentru a inscrie goluri, niciodata sa nu jignesti pe cineva.Joaca doar din placere! *********************************************************** I am a Chat Admin. If you wish to contact me outside of the game about any aspect of it, please write to me at this address *********************************************************** ***Do you want to become an admin?*** What is required to be an Admin in PowerChallenge? Here are listed the requirement to become an admin:~ • You should be devoted to this site, and to making the community better! If you want to be an admin for any other reason than that, then you would not make a very good one! • You must be at least 18 years old. • You should speak and write in decent English, so that we can have a normal conversation. • You need to have full version. • You need to be a mature and patient individual. If you get angry or upset easily, you should not be an admin. • You should have the ability to spend at least an hour on average here on PowerChallenge. Preferably more than that. • You should have played at least a few hundred games, so that you have developed a good understanding of the game. • You should be prepared to work as a team, with the other admins, and not only operate on your own. • You should have a very trustworthy character, meaning that either myself or one of the other admins must get to know you a bit before recommending you. • You should have a spotless behaviour from the past! If you have cheated or been banned for abusive behaviour, making you an admin would send the wrong signal to other users. You can apply to be an admin by writing to this address If you have any other queries, you can send claims and reports by email. to contact us, use this address. If your query is related to cheating or abuse that you have received, please note that we are unable to take any action unless you can provide proof in the form of screenshots of the behaviour. Provision of screenshots does not, however, guarantee a ban for the user.

     
  61. magno hermoza fernandez

    December 21, 2008 at 02:08

    porfabor deenme una oportunidad ami cuenta porfavor lo digo de corazon mi cuenta magno23 porfavor

     
  62. magno hermoza fernandez

    December 21, 2008 at 02:24

    porfavor podrian darme una oportunidad ami cuenta porfavor es difisil llegar a ese level q es 50
    y es difisil llegar a ese nivel juro por mi madresita q nunca insultare aun adm o compañeros todos se lo ruego y mantendre el orden en cualquier sala
    pero regresenme mi cuenta MAGNO23
    se les ruego atodos denme una oportunidad se les ruego este juego me gusta mucho solo juego este juego no tengo otro juego q jugar solo jugaba este juego todos los dias despues de aser mi deveres ..
    y amis amigos de cole.. yo les comente de este juego y les fasino muchisimo ,y les dije q se registren y q jueguen para tener nuestra propia sala de peru .
    y tanbien lo publique em mi msm para mi amigos .
    power soccer es mi vida porfavor mi meta era llegar al 99 y ser un miembro del club y me gustaria ser adm.. poner el orden en el juego tengo 16 años la verdad pero me gustaria ser adm.. pruebenme si no sirbo me botan del juego ..
    power soccer mi vida :)

    mi cuenta era MAGNO23 regresenmelo porfavor selos pido de corazon grasias ojala recupere mi cuenta grasias power soccer
    magno hermoza fernandez

     
  63. magno hermoza fernandez

    December 21, 2008 at 02:27

    please could give me an opportunity ami account please difisil is reaching that level is 50 q
    difisil and is reaching that level swear on my island madresita q never even adm or colleagues would ask all of you and keep order in any room
    regresenme but my mind MAGNO23
    they would ask atodos give me a chance I would ask is this game I love playing this game is not just another game I have played alone q playing this game every day after My aser Devere ..
    friends of friends and colleagues .. I would comment for this game and I fasino much, and I told them to register q q play to get our own room peru.
    tanbien and publish it in my msm for my friends.
    Power soccer is my life please my goal was to reach 99 and become a member of the club and I would like to be adm .. put the order in the game 16 years I have the truth but I like to be adm .. pruebenme if not Sirba me gone in the game ..
    Power soccer my life

    my mind was MAGNO23 regresenmelo please ask selos of heart grasias Words regain my mind grasias soccer power
    Hermoza great fernandez

     
  64. yeffe173

    December 25, 2008 at 22:14

    age:18
    I am going to the university
    name:efe
    The tongues what I speak:English and Turkish
    I want to become tongue translator
    I am becoming for my country admin
    Thanks !!

     
  65. augusto gomes pereira

    January 2, 2009 at 01:30

    User is my mlk-doido
    I have 19 years
    I am Brazilian and I speak English very well
    I want to help the PS
    want to be admin (FA)
    please leave me to help the PS
    Thanks!

     
  66. ampreia

    January 3, 2009 at 19:36

    i have account lvl 26 :D

     
  67. kevis

    January 3, 2009 at 22:02

    hi i need some help and guidence i trying to play power soccer the page apearing but the game is not playing and oly practise i can play and when i play practise the game comes up white plain white i need ur help

     
  68. Javier

    January 4, 2009 at 02:03

    Name: Javier Fernandez.
    Age: 25.
    User: messi-crack.
    Level: 23.
    Nacinality: Spain.
    Languages speak: Spanish and English.
    Want to be chat admin (CA).
    I want to help the PS.

    Please me, accept a (CA).

    Thanks, Very Macht and Happy New Year!

     
  69. Lionel.messi2008

    January 4, 2009 at 02:06

    Name: Amin belaidi
    Age: 29.
    User: messi-crack.
    Level: 7.
    Nacinality: Spain.
    Languages speak: Spanish, Arabia, France and English.
    Want to be crew (Crew).
    I want to help the PS.

    Please me, accept a (CA).

    Thanks, Very Macht and Happy New Year!

     
  70. Crack-viorel

    January 4, 2009 at 02:10

    Name: Viorel Roman
    Age: 31.
    User: Crack-viorel.
    Level: 9.
    Nacinality: Romania.
    Languages speak: Spanish, Romania, France and English.
    Want to be chat admin (Ca).
    I want to help the PS.

    Please me, accept a (CA).

    Thanks, Very Macht and Happy New Year!

     
  71. Powdersnows

    January 4, 2009 at 17:14

    Name: Lionel Messi ndres
    Age: 28.
    User: Powdersnows.
    Level: 6.
    Nacinality: Sweeden.
    Languages speak: Spanish, Romania, France and English.
    Want to be Master Assistant (Ma).

    I like accept me a (Ma) =D

    Thanks and Very Macht .

     
  72. Nathan Bergeron

    January 10, 2009 at 06:20

    hello im here because im really interested to be an admin
    a speek french and english my age is 18 i will enjoy to be (LA)
    and yes im lvl 23

    ps: i have a good suggestion and is to input a new type of admin and that will be TA (Technical Admin) that will be the guy search for bugs and give suggestion to the crew (and yes TA must be formed)

     
  73. dario

    January 27, 2009 at 05:05

    soy muy maduro para esto

     
  74. dookoo

    January 27, 2009 at 19:20

    i want to be a admin soon

     
  75. harpal

    February 15, 2009 at 10:49

    i should become a admin i no the game i have great english and i no a bit of other languages

     
  76. juan rangel(xx_killer_xx)

    March 5, 2009 at 04:53

    hey wat i would like to become a admins i speak inglish,spanish,brazil,portgues,french,i little of italy, iam a lvl 35 lol well i think iam too low to be a admins but still i give it a try iam log in everyday too play this game (iam a memeber) iam 18 years old!!! =) i still party iam realy good and iam like other people iam diffrent i have 6 fingers(jk) (lol) =) iam realy funny and i like to help people well i get bored writeing all this stuff well there u go people the end of the show well think about bye bye bye

     
  77. juan rangel(xx_killer_xx)

    March 5, 2009 at 04:56

    hey wat i would like to become a admins i speak inglish,spanish,brazil,portgues,french,i little of italy, iam a lvl 35 lol well i think iam too low to be a admins but still i give it a try iam log in everyday too play this game (iam a memeber) iam 18 years old!!! =) i still party iam realy good and iam like other people iam diffrent i have 6 fingers(jk) (lol) =) iam realy funny and i like to help people well i get bored writeing all this stuff well there u go people the end of the show well think about bye bye bye o yea username xx_killer_xx

     
  78. rohit

    April 4, 2009 at 10:32

    please make the admin

     
  79. Jorge Vieira

    April 10, 2009 at 15:56

    Hello can i be an admin?
    age- 33
    level-44
    nacionality- portuguese
    languages speak-portuguese,english

     
  80. camilla tamburri

    April 13, 2009 at 16:10

    Hello can i be an admin??
    i’m 26 and my nacionality is italian.
    i speak italian,english and french
    my level is 33 but i’m strong.
    thanks..

     
  81. Nick Deleon Gomes Filgueira

    April 20, 2009 at 03:45

    Hi

    I have 16 years

    Paiz Brazil

    My mind is mlk-doido
    lvl 99

    I would very much like to become adm
    because I love the power soccer game some 3 hours per day
    I am an experienced player
    know very well the power soccer
    and I would like to be able
    Help the PS

     
  82. Fabricio Gervasio Da Silva

    April 21, 2009 at 14:00

    Hi

    User : kiz_forever
    I have 14 years
    Languages i speak : English , Spanish and Portuguese

    I am a quiet person
    I have 100 games still
    more I know how the game
    I always step over 3 hours in the game
    I am available to work in teams
    I am very reliable
    I was never a bad player
    when I have lost respect for adversary

     
  83. Fabricio Gervasio Da Silva

    April 25, 2009 at 05:17

    > User : kiz_forever
    > I have 14 years
    > Languages i speak : English , Spanish and Portuguese
    >
    > I am a quiet person
    > I have 100 games still
    > more I know how the game
    > I always step over 3 hours in the game
    > I am available to work in teams
    > I am very reliable
    > I was never a bad player
    > when I have lost respect for adver
    > I am a person Onesta
    > if I be you be OLLECTION LA
    > I work right
    > I qeuro be admin help for the Brazilians who have difficulties in the game
    > and other person
    > I play clean
    > Always be ready
    > to work in teams

     
  84. cole1987

    April 26, 2009 at 02:32

    cool

     
  85. whittle

    May 10, 2009 at 23:08

    thanks

     
  86. highlights

    May 18, 2009 at 19:53

    FC Karibus 1987 – Mihali 14

     
  87. enternational

    May 23, 2009 at 19:00

    can i please become and admin i am 19 years old and i am watching my language on power soccer.

     
  88. Manuboy4

    May 23, 2009 at 19:01

    i want to become an admin please
    for my safety

     
  89. marcus viniscius berenguel dos reis

    June 13, 2009 at 06:58

    ooooo que

     
  90. Mike

    June 19, 2009 at 01:02

    I dont get angry quickly and i am really nice

     
  91. Mike

    June 19, 2009 at 01:03

    and also for my safety

     
  92. henrryk

    June 22, 2009 at 04:33

    hi

     
  93. muhd.syafiq

    June 23, 2009 at 14:08

    hello i’m muhammad syafiq i’m 22 years old plz….i want to be a chat admin because i’m dont like cheater in power soccer game…i’m malaysian..,secondly,i want to be a chat admin because malaysia not have a chat admin…please i want to be a chat admin..

     
  94. damien

    July 7, 2009 at 21:26

    hi my name is damien

     
  95. tiago junior

    July 8, 2009 at 06:25

    My name is tiago junior
    I have 18 years
    I have never been banned from chat
    I was always with my opponents Onesta
    1 hours until I can get more on site
    want to be a ca chat admin
    help to leave the world in order to chat
    want to be a chat admin .. Brazil
    already played hundreds of veses
    so I am experienced in the

     
  96. henrryk

    July 11, 2009 at 03:07

    ola amigos quero ser [adm]porque estou sempre online e gosto muito do powersoccer quero ajudar no que for preciso
    sei falar ingles espanhol e portugues

    Hello friends I want to be [adm] because I’m always online and love of
    powersoccer want to help where needed
    I speak English Spanish and Portuguese

    Hola amigos quiero ser [ADM] porque estoy siempre en línea y el amor de
    powersoccer quiere ayudar cuando sea necesario
    Hablo Inglés Español y Portugués

     
  97. fastline/muhd syafiq

    July 21, 2009 at 06:57

    i really want to be a first admin in my country..my age is 22..i can speak english ,malay..chinese..and turkeye

     
  98. cesaralemadrigal

    August 27, 2009 at 00:59

    Quisiera solicitar ser ADM de chat porque yo como mexicano se que no es necesario usar palabras que puedan afectar a los demas. Yo tengo 18 años y casi siempre juego de 4 a 6 horas. Siempre estoy tranquilo, aunque algunas personas me insulten yo solo no les presto atencion. Yo hablo ingles, español y portugues y respeto a todos los usuarios de powersoccer. En el juego mi usuario es cesaralemadrigal. Nunca le falto al respeto a ninguna persona y soy una persona onesta y humilde con cualquier jugador. Yo creo que no importa el nivel pero por si acaso soy nivel: 65.=) Tan solo espero que me acepten.
    Atentamente: cesaralemadrigal

     
  99. gta1.6nv

    August 31, 2009 at 22:20

    eu quero administra o chat

     
  100. gta1.6nv

    August 31, 2009 at 22:21

    quero ser administrador do chat

     
  101. sds

    September 3, 2009 at 18:22

    PO KRLH BURROS!!! VOÇES VAO SER E PUTAS DO MONTE!!!

     
  102. Sneeider

    September 5, 2009 at 20:12

    Hola , solo quiero ser admin por que siempre estoy online, Hablo Inglés Español y Portugués
    Por favor

    Hello, just want to be admin because I’m always online, I speak English Spanish and Portuguese
    Please

    Olá, só quero ser admin, porque eu estou sempre online, eu falo Inglês Espanhol e Português
    Por favor

     
  103. mustafa

    September 6, 2009 at 09:46

    I liked the site big big big game betiful verplayers in the game play environment like this with their site is very deliciousy big big big game betiful

     
  104. mustafa

    September 6, 2009 at 09:48

    players in the game play environment like this with their site is very delicious I single matches my lorta mugs something great excitement adranalin transmitter

     
  105. Justice Ezem

    September 18, 2009 at 04:32

    MY name is justice Ezem i graduated already so im home allday n i love powersoccer i have been play for 2 years now n im a level 80, i speak Ibo(Nigerian Language) and English i would like to be an admin cuz im always online and im always on powersoccer
    My team is Nigeria and my User Name is Chuks2 and im 18 years old

     
  106. Justice Ezem

    September 18, 2009 at 04:34

    MY name is justice Ezem i graduated already so im home allday n i love powersoccer i have been play for 2 years now n im a level 80, i speak Ibo(Nigerian Language) and English i would like to be an admin cuz im always online and im always on powersoccer
    My team is Nigeria and my User Name is Chuks2 and im 18 years old yea i hope u get back with me as soon as possible

     
  107. ethan

    September 24, 2009 at 05:42

    CAN I PLEASE BE A ADMIN PLEASE PRETTY PLEASE

     
  108. watcolt_86

    November 29, 2009 at 10:11

    my name is watcolt_86 ima good player ima level 84 now have banner why ima good player my game is fairl play please i play my perfil again please have thanks

     
  109. watcolt_86

    November 29, 2009 at 10:14

    My team is Real Madrid i back my perfil

     
  110. chaneke

    December 4, 2009 at 22:48

    vean esto

     
  111. gs__elano__gs

    February 13, 2010 at 20:56

    Hello , my name is Yavas Abdulhamit. I am 19 years old.
    I can speak 4 languages, they are: English, Turkish, Dutch and French.
    I want to help powersoccer Team, I got this message to my inbox:

    Dear user,

    I don’t like the reason you gave to become a Chat Admin, however you can
    try applying to Language Assistant by pf_translator@powerchallenge.com
    Your application is rejected.

    Regards,
    ————
    Danibeats

    Good day PowerSoccer Team.

     
  112. Roberto

    February 15, 2010 at 05:12

    meu nome de usario no power soccer : RNJ91 :Jogo power soccer a 1ano e meio .
    Idiomas que FALO: Portugues Pt,Ingles,Franceis e espanhol
    Minha idade e deh 19 Anos
    Quero ser um chat adm para ajudar mais o power soccer e para tar melhorando cada vez mas. e percebo que a poucos adms brasileiros entaum por isso estou aki .
    Ja fui menber club por tres meses …

     
  113. Mario

    February 16, 2010 at 22:51

    Someone said a bad word.

     
  114. Mario

    February 16, 2010 at 22:52

    it was ccwook

     
  115. Mario

    February 16, 2010 at 23:54

    Bigdaddyat put caps lock on [Chat Admin] bigdaddyat: VA

     
  116. Mario

    February 18, 2010 at 00:27

    i got banned for swearing i didnt even swear it was canadian_s1.

     
  117. Mario

    February 18, 2010 at 00:31

    i sent my application i still didnt get my results

     
  118. zroxis

    March 5, 2010 at 17:53

    im over 18
    i dlike to be admin

     
  119. fja33

    March 5, 2010 at 18:09

    I would like to be an admin for help others players and learn to be fairplay. this game must be “clean” and that’s why i want become admin of power soccer. I’m a player fairplay and I hope in the future can change and do respect the rules of game. I waiting your answer. Thank you
    fja33

     
  120. jjj

    March 14, 2010 at 14:46

    yoyoyoyoyoyoyo

     
  121. micahman2

    March 21, 2010 at 14:26

    I would like to be an admin for help others players and learn to be fairplay. this game must be “clean” and that’s why i want become admin of power soccer. I’m a player fairplay and I hope in the future can change and do respect the rules of game. I waiting your answer. Thank you

    lm on power soccer into 2:oo but somtime l on 1:00

     
  122. ranjit

    March 24, 2010 at 13:39

    The administrator,
    Power soccer.

    Name – Ranjit Patel,
    Username – ranjit4197

    Sir,
    Age – 13 I know I am underage but i want to become a chat admin because I want to help the community and the team of power soccer to improve.Sir, I have seen many abusers in the chat rooms abusing other players in the room.Sir I want to stop this things so I have applied for this post.

    I, therefore request you to approve my application.
    Yours obediently

    Ranjit Patel.

     
  123. ranjit

    March 24, 2010 at 13:42

    The administrator,
    Power soccer.

    Name – Ranjit Patel,
    Username – ranjit4197

    Languages – English, Hindi, Gujarati.

    Sir,
    Age – 13 I know I am underage but i want to become a chat admin because I want to help the community and the team of power soccer to improve.Sir, I have seen many abusers in the chat rooms abusing other players in the room.Sir I want to stop this things so I have applied for this post.

    I, therefore request you to approve my application.
    Yours obediently

    Ranjit Patel.

     
  124. fja33

    March 26, 2010 at 00:06

    I would like to be an admin for help others players and learn to be fairplay. this game must be “clean” and that’s why i want become admin of power soccer. I’m a player fairplay and I hope in the future can change and do respect the rules of game. I waiting your answer. Thank you
    fja33

     
  125. fja33

    March 26, 2010 at 00:30

    Hello,
    I am Fernando ABREU, I have 35 years old. I work in the industrie in france. I am portuguese and I live in France for 5 years ago. In the game i am level 92. I speak 4 languages (Portuguese, French, Spanish and English).
    I would like to be an admin for help others players and learn to be fairplay. this game must be “clean” and that’s why i want become admin of power soccer. I’m a player fairplay and I hope in the future can change and do respect the rules of game. I waiting your answer. Thank you
    fja33

     
    • afua3s

      August 23, 2010 at 16:49

      i wanna be admin

       
  126. fja33

    March 26, 2010 at 00:59

    Dear adminteam, I’m Fernando Abreu from france. I am 35 years old and work in the industie in france. Original I’m from portuguese, but since 5 years no I live in france. I play PS since (september 2009) and at time i have level 92.I want to aplly to become a CA. I would like to be an admin, cause I want help others player and teach them ways of fairplay. Espacially in the french community i see often problems, cause there is just a french MA, but no CAs. I want help to improvethe community, espacially the french one.I know i have one ban in november 2009, but believe me, I changed me. So I hope you maybe will give me a chance.I hope for your answer.Best regards fja33

     
  127. victor

    April 12, 2010 at 02:33

    i cant even get on powersoccer.com anymore idk wut wrong??? i think someone hacked me can anyone help?

     
  128. fernando abreu

    April 27, 2010 at 00:36

    Dear adminteam, I’m Fernando Abreu from france. I am 35 years old and work in the industie in france. Original I’m from portuguese, but since 5 years no I live in france. I play PS since (september 2009) and at time i have level 99.I want to aplly to become a CA. I would like to be an admin, cause I want help others player and teach them ways of fairplay. Espacially in the french community i see often problems, cause there is just a french MA, but no CAs. I want help to improvethe community, espacially the french one.I know i have one ban in november 2009, but believe me, I changed me. So I hope you maybe will give me a chance.I hope for your answer.Best regards fja33

     
  129. fernando abreu

    April 27, 2010 at 00:48

    Dear adminteam, I’m Fernando Abreu from france. I am 35 years old and work in the industie in france. I’m portuguese, i like help the others players and i have fair play.I have a level 99.I hope in the future can change and do respect the rules of game.I can speak 4 languages french;portuguese;english and spanish.I want help to improvethe community, espacially the french one. For BOTTEN1 or BADFANTAS. If some one answer that email…please tell me.Best regards FERNANDO ABREU (fja33)

     
  130. fernando abreu

    April 27, 2010 at 01:02

    Dear adminteam, I’m Fernando Abreu from france. I am 35 years old and work in the industie in france. I’m portuguese, i like help the others players and i have fair play.I have a level 99.I hope in the future can change and do respect the rules of game.I can speak 4 languages french;portuguese;english and spanish.I want help to improvethe community, espacially the french one. For BOTTEN1 or BADFANTAS.

     
  131. Kutayba TK

    April 27, 2010 at 03:38

    i wana be a admin chat

     
  132. aa46

    May 23, 2010 at 17:35

    Bannisez aa46

     
  133. aa46

    May 23, 2010 at 17:36

    Bannisez aa46 500 jours

     
  134. baba034

    June 14, 2010 at 11:27

    hello age 24 me turkey me admın dom for to petition used in in play ever animo capiendi company help thanks..

     
  135. baba034

    June 18, 2010 at 18:50

    Hi ı m Ozman 24 years old and from Turkey.I want to be Admin cause ı want to help who play this game and if u check u will see ı m many time online than ı m sure ı can help game players very much.H nice day

     
  136. baba034

    June 24, 2010 at 14:50

    Hi ı mme age ozan kaya..:)
    Ozman 24 years old and from Turkey.I want to be Admin cause ı want to help who play this game and if u check u will see ı m many time online than ı m sure ı can help game players very much.H nice day

     
  137. baba034

    July 2, 2010 at 23:40

    Hi ı mme age ozan kaya..:)
    Ozman 24 years old and from Turkey.I want to be Admin cause ı want to help who play this game and if u check u will see ı m many time online than ı m sure ı can help game players very much.H nice day

     
  138. Long Fung

    July 8, 2010 at 18:08

    Hello i am from Costa Rica i speak 4 languages ,i want to help ps beacuse i know there are bad player unfair players so i want this job if u guys acpt me thx my username is long125

     
  139. scott

    July 10, 2010 at 05:06

    i am 12 years old and i want to be an ma plz

     
  140. Ajwad Rathore

    July 15, 2010 at 20:07

    Name-Ajwad Rathore
    Username-AjwadRaza

    Sir,
    Can you please allow me to be an adminstrator. I am sixteen years of age. I wish to be a chat admin. If that is not possible maybe a different adminstrator. Trust me, i have seen a lot of abuse in the gamerooms and cups. I would like to help Power Soccer progress. Thank you for creating this gaming site. I am a huge Power Soccer fan. I have been playing this game for years and have good few hundred games under my belt. I would be honoured if you acepted my application. Good Day to you.

    Dublin, Ireland

    Languages- English, French, Urdu, Punjabi, Gujrati, Pahari and Irish (Can read Arabic at a fast pace but not fully understand)

    Age – 16 and a half

     
  141. adilson silva de souza

    July 22, 2010 at 19:33

    eu queria ser adiministrador do power soccer tenho 20 anos e falo italiano e falos os dois portugues

     
  142. "banned"

    August 3, 2010 at 11:44

    Good morning from this site przemus12, I feel that I was cheated because of this that I can not go to my account suspended because the jet, as when I entered my account is a written account is now occupied by another osobnika.As entered the second day, were up 3 bann. I feel cheated that I was unfairly.

     
  143. "banned"

    August 3, 2010 at 11:47

    Please unlock me my account,

     
  144. "banned"

    August 3, 2010 at 11:47

    and the ban

     
  145. "banned"

    August 3, 2010 at 11:48

    I have 12 years

     
  146. staffany

    August 16, 2010 at 00:57

    hello my name is staffany and i wont to be a ca. becuse i would like to stop people from talking bad language.also becuse i love powersoccer so much. and i have been playing it for 8 years.also some of the hobbys i do is swimmiming and dancing. i have 2 brothers and 2 sisters. and i am a college gratuate.i really hope i get this thing. thank you so much and have a nice day. sincerely staffany.

     
  147. afua3s

    August 23, 2010 at 16:51

    help somebody hack my accont and that person got me suspended his username is smartboy he got me suspended and i want my accont back plzz help

     
  148. Rui

    August 23, 2010 at 20:34

    Dear adminteam, my name is Rui, I’m 19 years old, speak Portuguese, English and some French and Spanish, he liked to belong to the power soccer team, got 60 level, but I’ll try to rise much more in the next weeks, I have hundreds of games played, gotava be a FA or CA, have little participation in the forum but what is certain is that it has increased, like helping the community and help improve the game every day, I think the answer will be no, but say they respect me for that, my name is rui25552.
    Thank you and thank you go to answer the mail …

    Thanks

     
  149. Rasa

    August 29, 2010 at 12:25

    I LIKE POWER SOCCER AND LIKE TU BYE ADMIN

     
  150. Rasa

    August 29, 2010 at 12:26

    PLZ TU BYE ADMIN

     
  151. Zlatan_Ibrahimovic_11

    October 20, 2010 at 04:43

    heey powersoccer! i like this game alot im 18 years old boy from Norway. I wanna be a admin because i mean powersoccer should be fair . I can speak Norwegian ,English,Arabic,Swedish,Danish.
    my hobby is to play soccer and enjoy life with friends like everybody else. I hope you guys let me now as soon as posible because my dream is to be a admin . If a player want to be a admin he needs 1. To be a fair player 2. Speak Good Language 3. To understand people. 4. have a good personality people like.

    I Mean i got all of those things .

    Please let me know as quik as possible…

    Have nice day !

     
  152. (chat admin) Abdul Rahim

    November 5, 2010 at 23:44

    ——-Well about 89/93% of you can not speak english! you say you can speak english when you are very poor– i am a chat admin on this site and on powersoccer please stop flooding this place and wasting my time reading it all!!! IF YOU WANT TO BE ADMIN GO ON POWER SOCCER ADMIN APLICATION ON GOOGLE AND YOU SHOULD COME UP WITH THE SOLUTION! ok all of you pretty much dont know what i am saying so forget admin job is you are under 18 and not a member for at least 1year!

     
  153. AVTAR

    November 25, 2010 at 08:09

    ADMINS ARE BUNCH OF JOKES

     
  154. elias

    November 25, 2010 at 23:50

    no podria dejar q me aga ca soy mayor de 19 años ablo ingles travajo

     
  155. Zuriel Kwuincy Leake

    December 4, 2010 at 18:01

    Hi im Zuriel
    Please make me chat admin
    I am 20 years old
    I like to help people and play powersoccer

     
  156. ILIR

    December 7, 2010 at 00:17

    please let my chat admin on 18 year

     
  157. timothy104

    December 13, 2010 at 19:44

    Hi LA I would be over 18 years but the problem is I have a ban but please give me a chance

     
  158. ludi101

    December 19, 2010 at 21:05

    vamos ludi es ya un [chat admin]

     
  159. ludi101

    December 19, 2010 at 21:15

    soy mariguano

     
  160. ludi101

    December 19, 2010 at 21:16

    sson todos prostituta

     
  161. ludi101

    December 19, 2010 at 21:21

    jjajja putas

     
  162. ludi101

    December 19, 2010 at 21:26

    malo malo malo son putas

     
  163. _-tanishq-_

    January 11, 2011 at 13:33

    i want to become a admin please

     
  164. haifisch03

    January 30, 2011 at 10:39

    hey admins ich bin 11 jahre komm gibt mir noch eine change mit haifisch01 bitte!! ich habe doch nur match report gemacht komm bitte habt mittleit ich habe viel geld bezalt ich beneme mich versprochen bitte!! und auserdemm hatte ich nur 4 kicks nicht 5

    BITTE!!!!! ADMINS

     
  165. haifisch03

    January 30, 2011 at 10:40

    SCHREIBT TURÜCK BITTE

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 48 other followers

